ANDnow: Brain Chemistry

Art Studio + Finance
Art Studio + Finance

”What’s your major?”
“Studio design and finance.” (long and exasperated sigh) “…I want to work.”
”Can you show me some of your art?”
“This piece is about altered reality. I have ADD; I know how it feels to take medicine and feel sort of like a science experiment. But it’s not just about medication. We drink coffee, drink beer. It all goes into our brains.”

Originally published 11.29.13 | I Am Notre Dame

Arts at Notre Dame is pleased to partner with I Am Notre Dame, celebrating the arts, artists, and those who enjoy them on campus.

Leave a Reply

